Cudgen Headland Surf Life Saving Club limited

ABN:     89 056 438 530
Postal:  Post Office Box 1386                                             KINGSCLIFF, NSW 2487                       Where:  61 Marine Pde, Kingscliff NSW 2487

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES | RESERVATIONS | MEETING OR FUNCTION ROOM HIRE:
E-mail: manager@cudgenslsc.org.au
Phone: 02 6674 1573


OTHER PRIMARY CONTACTS:
President (Adam Mills) - president@cudgenslsc.org.au
Secretary/Manager (Emma Brooker) - emma@cudgenslsc.org.au
Function inquiries - functions@cudgenslsc.org.au
Entertainment inquiries - entertainment@cudgenslsc.org.au
Administration (Lyndel Small) - admin@cudgenslsc.org.au
Life Saving inquiries - lifesaving@cudgenslsc.org.au
Patrol inquiries - patrols@cudgenslsc.org.au
Surf Sports inquiries - surfsports@cudgenslsc.org.au
Nipper inquiries - nippers@cudgenslsc.org.au
Membership inquiries - membership@cudgenslsc.org.au 
Website (Lyndel Small) - admin@cudgenslsc.org.au

Where to find us....?