Cudgen Headland Surf Life Saving Club Limited

ABN: 89 056 438 530

Contact
Postal:

Post Office Box 1386

KINGSCLIFF

NSW

2487


E-mail:
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
02 6674 1573
Fax:
02 6674 3388
Where:
61 Marine Parade, Kingscliff, NSW 2487

Primary Contacts:
President (Adam Mills) - president@cudgenslsc.org.au
Secretary/Manager (Chris Watson) - chris@cudgenslsc.org.au
Administration (Lyndel Small) - admin@cudgenslsc.org.au
Website (Lyndel Small) - admin@cudgenslsc.org.au
Function inquiries - functions@cudgenslsc.org.au
Life Saving inquiries - lifesaving@cudgenslsc.org.au
Patrol inquiries - patrols@cudgenslsc.org.au
Surf Sports inquiries - surfsports@cudgenslsc.org.au
Nipper inquiries - nippers@cudgenslsc.org.au
Membership inquiries - membership@cudgenslsc.org.au


first
  
last
 
 
start
stop
first
  
last
 
 
start
stop