Go to: Patrol Info | Proficiency | Membership | Seniors Committee | Life Members | Position DescriptionsCourses | Policy & Guides

2018/19 SURF LIFE SAVING Committee   

Email address: lifesaving@cudgenslsc.org.au


Director of Surf Life Saving:  Michael Crawley
Vice Captain: Susan Young
Patrol Manager: Jenny Curnow
Secretary: Kim Holdom                                                             Assistant Secretary:  Keith Kennedy
Treasurer:  Jenny Waters                                                           Assistant Treasurer: Brian Vickery

Education Officer: Susan Eke
IRB Captain: Chris Van der Waal                                              Assistant IRB Captains: Jason Rush, Grant Rogers, Conor Greasley  
Emergency Services Officer: Matt Bell
Gear Steward: Barry Synot  
Emergency First Aid Officer: Brooke Mason                    Assistant First Aid Officer: Grant Rogers
Radio Officer: Nick Forde
Member Protection & Information Officer: Kate Stoddart
Club Registrar: Jan Gielis
Merchandising Officer: Kathleen McKinnon
Publicity Officer: Keith Kennedy
Club Historian: Keith Kennedy
Trauma Officer: David Field
Honorary Medical Officer: Doug Warne, Grant Rogers
Honorary Solicitor: Russell Baxter
Fundraising Officer: Alex Torrance                                                                 
Information Officer: VACANT
Youth Development Officer: VACANT
Car Competition Officer: To Fundraising Committee                                          

Building Committee: VACANT
Car Competition Committee: Alex Torrance, Brooke Mason - assists Sandra Palmer & Lyndel Small
Life Membership Committee: Kim Holdom, Keith Kennedy, Ken Small, Jason Pearson
Education Committee:  Susan Eke (Chair) Greg Wood, David Field
Fundraising Committee: Alex Torrance (Chair), Brooke Mason  
Gym Committee: VACANT
Judiciary: To be formed as required
Merchandise Committee:  Kathleen McKinnon (Chair), Lisa Burdekin, Christine Arghros,

Patrons: Geoff Provest MP, Justine Elliot MP