Tonight's the Night! Good luck to our members at the FNC Branch awards evening and Go Cudgen!!

Volunteer of the Year - Matt Bell
Surf Life Saver of the Year - John Harbison
Athlete of the Year - Luke Chaffer
Male Competitor of the Year - Luke Chaffer
Cadet of the Year -  Hayley Smith
Female Competitor of the Year - Anthea Warne
Masters Athlete of the Year -Nadine Canning
Young Athlete of the Year -Anthea Warne
Young Lifesaver of the Year - Cody Bell
Surf Sports Team of the Year - U15 Female Board Relay (Hayley, Sophie, Paige)
Trainer of the Year - Sue Eke
Facilitator of the Year - David Field
Coach of the Year - Ken Small
Administrator of the Year - Lyndel Small
Services Team of the Year - JAC Tour of Vietnam

A reminder for those travelling by bus - it will leave the surf club at 4.45pm  and return straight after the awards ceremony. 

A reminder that if you are not a nominee please drop of your dinner fee at the club before you get on the bus or deposit to.

BSB 032 552
Ac# 117035
Ref: Your surname, FNCB
Cost = $45 adults / $35 cadets – includes a 3 course meal.