Congratulations Team Cudgen on a fabulous year!
Facilitator of the Year - David Field
Female Athlete of the Year - Anthea Warne
Male Athlete of the Year - Luke Chaffer
Masters Athlete of the Year - Nadi Canning
Jacob Lollback Memorial Trophy Winner - Sarah Wilson
Administrator of the Year - Lyndel Small
Coach of the Year - Ken Small
Winners of Surf Sports Club of the Year
Winners of Administration Club of the Year
Winners of Competition Point Score of the Year
Winners of Community Education Program of the Year - JAC Tour of Vietnam
2nd - Education Club of the Year
Thank you to Adam Mills for organising the bus which allowed us to travel together as a team to Ballina to attend the awards evening. It was great to see so many young ones attend and celebrate their team mates and their Club's achievements this year. 
Thank you to the FNC Branch organisers for once again putting together a great night of celebration for all the clubs in this mighty branch. 
Congratulations and best wishes to all the winners of FNC awards that now go through to contest the SLS NSW State Awards in Sydney on Saturday 5th August.