Surf Sports Standing Committee 2022/23

Elected 25 August 2022

Director of Surf Sports:  Adam Mills

Surf Sports Officer:  Paul Burdekin

Secretary:  Vacant                                                            Assistant (Minutes) Secretary: Shiana Lewis

Treasurer:  Jenny Waters

Competition Officer: Elise O’Callaghan                                     Assistant Competition Officer: Kylie Mison

Fundraising Coordinator: Christine Boyd

Head Coach:  Scott McCartney                                         Assistant Coach: Stephen George

Pool Rescue Manager: Kloe Mills

Craft Captain: Paul Smith Assistant Craft Captain: Greg Pile

Beach Captain: Adam Mills

Team Manager: Vacant

Masters Team Manager: Vacant

Team Captain:  Vacant                                                  

Junior Captain: Vacant

IRB Racing Coordinators –  Vacant 

Officials Manager:  Vacant

Boat Captain: Doug Fewtrell                                                     Assistant Boat Captain: Rachel Robinson

Water Captain:  Greg Pile

TEAM & AGE MANAGERS: Will be appointed prior to major carnivals